Přehled výuky - leden až červen 2012

18.09.2012 09:50

V roce 2012 nás podpořila:

US_Emb_Logo300.jpg

 

4. 1. 2012

Animals – where does it live?

A song – Old McDonald had a farm

Colours – practice (Bring me something green, red, blue...)

 

11. 1. 2012

Opakování – animals – where does it live?

Parts of body

Clothes and colours

A song – If you´re wearing something red...

BINGO – clothes

 

18. 1. 2012

Opakování – colours, clothes – flash cards

What do you wear? Co máš na sobě?

A game – secret message – animals

A song – Head and shoulders

 

25. 1. 2012

Opakování – colours, clothes, animals in the jungle

A game – tell and show

What do you wear?

Fráze – Please! Here you are! Thank you!

 

1. 2. 2012

Opakování frází - ! Here you are! Thank you!

Colours – bring me something...

Animals in the forest – show me...

A song – Head and shoulders

 

8. 2. 2012

Opakování – clothes and colours

New vocabulary – Food + bingo

Question – Is it....?

Answer – Yes, it is. / No, it isn´t.

 

15. 2. 2012

Opakování – food, colours, body, clothes

A song – Head and shoulders

A song – old McDonald had a farm

 

22. 2. 2012

Bingo – food, clothes

Worksheet – food

Tell me what it is! – flash cards

29.  2. 2012 – holiday

7. 3. 2012

Opakování – clothes, colours, body

Songs

Food: new vocabulary – I like. / I don´t like. / I don´t mind.

At a restaurant

Bingo

 

14. 3. 2012

Food – yummie / yak ; bingo

Rhyme and acting – Stand up!

Numbers

Rhyme – I´m big, I´m small... – adjectives

 

21. 3. 2012

Food tasting

Rhyme – I´m big...

Clothes – widening of vocabulary

A game – Have you got...? / Yes, I have. / No, I haven´t.

 

28. 3. 2012

Opakování – rhymes Stand Up!, I´m big...

New vocabulary – Family members

Describing of their own families

A rhyme – Good night mummy

A game – change your place

 

4. 4. 2012

Opakování – colours, animals, family members – pexeso

A rhyme – Good night mummy; Stand Up!

Flash cards – Odd one out

Family members worksheet

 

11. 4. 2012

Opakování – family members, food

Bingo

A song – Old McDonald had a farm; If you´re wearing sthg red

Flash cards – tell me what it is!

 

18. 4. 2012

Opakování – rhymes -  Stand Up!; Good night mummy; I´m big....

Food - I like / I don´t like / I don´t mind

Means of transport

A game – change your place

A song – The wheels on the bus...

 

25. 4. 2012

Opakování

A song – The wheels on the bus + means of transport

A song and activity – Head and shoulders

Who´s who – colours of hair and eyes

Jump, hop, run, slow walk

 

2. 5. 2012

Opakování – run, hop, jump

A rhyme – Stand Up!, Good night mummy

Means of transport – flash cards

 

9. 5. 2012

Opakování – rhymes

Means of transport – find a way; bingo

A song – the wheels on the bus

 

16. 5. 2012

Opakování – means of transport

Weather – new vocabulary

A game – change your place

Jump, hop, tip – toe

A rhyme – Rain on the grass

 

23. 5. 2012

Opakování – rhyme – Rain on the grass

Seasons – new vocabulary

Worksheet – weather and seasons

 

30. 5. 2012

Opakování – weather, seasons

Seasons and activities – new vocabulary

Worksheet

 

6. 6. 2012

Opakování – seasons and activities

I like / I don´t like / I don´t mind

A game – change your place

A rhyme – Rain on the grass

 

13. 6. 2012

Opakování – seasons and activities; weather

Activities – pantomime

A game – pictures and dice

Description of a picture – find a dog; find a car...

 

20. 6. 2012

Opakování – family members (finding pictures) – pexeso

 

27. 6. 2012

Last lesson before summer holiday – picnic celebration :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vyhledávání

Kontakt

Nové webové stránky najdete na www.centrumzdislava.eu